County Councillor for Penrith Rural Division

Cllr David Whipp

District:  Eden

Parishes:  Brougham; Cliburn; Clifton; Dacre; Gt Strickland; Kirkby Thore; Little Strickland; Morland; Newbiggin; Newby; Sleagill; Sockbridge & Tirril; Temple Sowerby; Thrimby; Yanwath/Eamont Bridge




See Also

County Councillor for Brampton

Cllr Lawrence Fisher

District:  City of Carlisle

Parishes: Askerton; Brampton; Burtholme; Farlam; Kingwater; Midgeholme; Nether Denton; Upper Denton; Walton; Waterhead

Address:  26 Hanson Place, Warwick Square, Carlisle, Cumbria  CA1 1NG

Tel:  01228 512550

County Councillor for Greystoke & Hesket Division

Cllr Tom Wentworth Waites

District:  Eden

Parishes:  Castle Sowerby; Catterlen; Greystoke; Hesket; Mungrisedale; Skelton

Address:  Luham Cottage, Edenhall, Penrith, Cumbria  CA11 8TA

Telephone:  01768 889010

County Councillor Kirkby Stephen Division

Cllr Phil Dew 

District:  Eden

Parishes: Tebay, Orton, Ravenstonedale, Waitby & Smardale, Soulby, Crosby Garrett, Mallerstang, Nateby, Wharton, Hartley, Winton, Kirkby Stpehen, Brough Sowerby, Brough, Stainmore, Musgrave, Helbeck, Kaber


County Councillor for Houghton & Irthington Division

Cllr John Mallinson

District:  City of Carlisle

Parishes:  Hayton; Hethersgill; Irthington; Scaleby; Solport and Stapleton; Stanwix Rural

Address: 2 Wordsworth Court, Carlisle, CA3 9DA

Tel:  01228 533746 or 07968 251365

County Councillor for Longtown & Bewcastle Division

Cllr Val Tarbitt

District:  City of Carlisle

Parishes:  Arthuret; Beaumont; Bewcastle; Kingmoor; Kirkandrews-on-Esk; Kirklinton Middle; Nicholforest; Rockcliffe; Solport & Stapleton; Westlinton

Address:  The Corner Flat, Naworth Castle, Brampton, Cumbria  CA8 2HF