County Councillor Kirkby Stephen Division

Cllr Phil Dew 

District:  Eden

Parishes: Tebay, Orton, Ravenstonedale, Waitby & Smardale, Soulby, Crosby Garrett, Mallerstang, Nateby, Wharton, Hartley, Winton, Kirkby Stpehen, Brough Sowerby, Brough, Stainmore, Musgrave, Helbeck, Kaber


James Porter

Chairman of the Northern Area of Penrith & Border Conservatives

I am a Conservative because only the Conservative Party will: